Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Station & Business Manager
Stephanie Wiles  -  swiles@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  chriswharff@suddenlink.net
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Amber Sandford - News Reporter
Austin James - News Reporter
Stephanie Sayre - News Reporter

Operations
Austin Ide  -  aide@wmoa1490.com
Shawn Jones  -  shawn@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Shawn Jones - Morning Show Host/Talk of the Town booking/Web Manager  - shawn@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer  - bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host  - laura@wmoa1490.com
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
Austin Ide - Evening/Weekend Host  -  aide@wmoa1490.com
 
 
 

Psychology Department at MC wins Psychology Jeopardy

Seven Marietta College Students have competed and one for the sixth time in seven years at the State Psychology Conference.

 

Drug Take Back Day Set For April 29th

Drug Take Back day is tomorrow and the Sheriff's Department will be collecting unused prescription drugs across Washington County.

 
Scoreboard for Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • College Baseball

    Marietta College

    11

    John Carroll

    5

    Marietta College

    9

    John Carroll

    10

    MLB

    Pittsburgh Pirates

    3

    Miami Marlins

    10

    Seattle Mariners

    4

    Cleveland Indians

    12

    Cincinnati Reds

    5

    St. Louis Cardinals

    4