Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Station & Business Manager
Stephanie Wiles  -  swiles@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  chriswharff@suddenlink.net
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Amber Sandford - News Reporter
Austin James - News Reporter
Stephanie Sayre - News Reporter

Operations
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
Shawn Jones  -  shawn@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Shawn Jones - Morning Show Host/Talk of the Town booking/Web Manager  - shawn@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer  - bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host  - laura@wmoa1490.com
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
Chad Richards - Evening/Weekend Host
 
 
 

Pooch Pool Party Cancelled

The previously announced Pooch Pool Party planned for Monday, August 21st 2017 at the Marietta Aquatic Center has been cancelled due to the distemper scare in the area.

 

Bobcat Beer

Starting this season, Ohio University in Athens will enact a new policy allowing the sale of beer during football games.

 
Scoreboard for Friday, August 18, 2017
  • MLB

    St. Louis Cardinals

    11

    Pittsburgh Pirates

    10

    Cincinnati Reds

    5

    Atlanta Braves

    3

    Cleveland Indians

    10

    Kansas City Royals

    1