Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Station & Business Manager
Stephanie Wiles  -  swiles@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  chriswharff@suddenlink.net
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Amber Sandford - News Reporter
Austin James - News Reporter
Stephanie Sayre - News Reporter

Operations
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
Shawn Jones  -  shawn@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Shawn Jones - Morning Show Host/Talk of the Town booking/Web Manager  - shawn@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer  - bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host  - laura@wmoa1490.com
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
Chad Richards - Evening/Weekend Host
 
 
 

Columbus City School Employee Facing Firing

A Columbus City School employee may be losing his job following posts he made on social media.

 

WSCC Teams With Programs to Help Students

WSCC has teamed with Washington Morgan Community action and Washington County Job and Family Services. Read more here.

 
Scoreboard for Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • MLB

    Cincinnati Reds

    3

    Washington Nationals

    18

    Minnesota Twins

    4

    Cleveland Indians

    2

    Pittsburgh Pirates

    7

    St. Louis Cardinals

    3