Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Business Manager
Brenda Padgitt  -  bpadgitt@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  cwharff@wmoa1490.com
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff-   bwharff@wmoa1490.com

Operations
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer/Host/News  -   bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
 
 
 

Bantam League Sign Up Dates

The 2018 Marietta Bantam League is gearing up for a new season and dates for sign-ups have been announced.

 

Stonewall Group Named National Advertising Agency for Motorcycle Expo

Stonewall Group in Marietta will be responsible for advertising and social media strategies for International Motorcycle Expo in Las Vegas.

 
Scoreboard for Friday, February 16, 2018
  • HS Basketball

    Trimble

    47

    Waterford

    56

    Marietta

    69

    Riverview

    62

 
  • O'neill Center
    Select
    Pleasants County Schools
    Closed
    Wood County Schools
    2HD