Home > Contact

Contact

It is easy to get in touch with WMOA / WJAW Radio Staff....
just write, call or e-mail the person you need to contact per the list below:
 
WMOA / WJAW Radio
925 Lancaster St., Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-1490, 740-374-9500, 800-371-1490
740-373-1717  (fax)
 

Owner/President & Promotions
John Wharff III  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com

Station & Business Manager
Stephanie Wiles  -  swiles@wmoa1490.com

Program Director
Ben Marshall  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
 
Sales Staff
John Wharff  -  jwharff@wmoa1490.com
Chris Wharff  -  chriswharff@suddenlink.net
Tom Hushion  -  thushion@wmoa1490.com
 
Traffic Director
Andy Rex  -  arex@wmoa1490.com
 
News Department  -   news@wmoa1490.com
Amber Sandford - News Reporter
Austin James - News Reporter
Stephanie Sayre - News Reporter

Operations
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
Shawn Jones  -  shawn@wmoa1490.com
 
Public Service Directors  -  psa@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel  - kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Bryon Sunderman  -  bsunderman@wmoa1490.com
 
On-Air Annoucers/Producers
Shawn Jones - Morning Show Host/Talk of the Town booking/Web Manager  - shawn@wmoa1490.com
Brett Wharff - Morning Producer  - bwharff@wmoa1490.com
Laura Bays -  Morning Show Host  - laura@wmoa1490.com
Ben Marshall - Mid- Day Host/Program Director  - bmarshall@wmoa1490.com
Kyle Wenzel - Afternoon Host/Music Director  -  kwenzel@wmoa1490.com
Derek Jones- Evening/Weekend Host 
Chad Richards - Evening/Weekend Host
 
 
 

Sanitary Sewer Repairs on 751 Glendale Road

The Marietta Wastewater Department will be making a sanitary sewer repair in front of 751 Glendale Road on Tuesday, October 24th, 2017.

 

Eleven Seniors Make Up Marietta College's Homecoming Court

Marietta College's student body will begin voting for the 2017 Homecoming king and queen on Thursday, October 19th during the lunch and dinner hours at Gilman Dining Hall.

 
Scoreboard for Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • NBA

    Boston Celtics

    99

    Cleveland Cavaliers

    102