Home > Sports > Scoreboard

Scoreboard

 
Select a date for scores and results.
 
12/16/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, December 16, 2017
 
12/15/17 Scoreboard for Friday, December 15, 2017
 
12/14/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, December 14, 2017
 
12/12/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 
12/09/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, December 09, 2017
 
12/08/17 Scoreboard for Friday, December 08, 2017
 
12/06/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 
12/05/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, December 05, 2017
 
12/04/17 Scoreboard for Monday, December 04, 2017
 
12/02/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, December 02, 2017
 
12/01/17 Scoreboard for Friday, December 01, 2017
 
11/30/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, November 30, 2017
 
11/29/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 
11/28/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, November 28, 2017
 
11/27/17 Scoreboard for Monday, November 27, 2017
 
11/25/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, November 25, 2017
 
11/24/17 Scoreboard for Friday, November 24, 2017
 
11/22/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 
11/20/17 Scoreboard for Monday, November 20, 2017
 
11/18/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, November 18, 2017
 
11/13/17 Scoreboard for Monday, November 13, 2017
 
11/11/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, November 11, 2017
 
11/10/17 Scoreboard for Friday, November 10, 2017
 
11/07/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, November 07, 2017
 
11/04/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, November 04, 2017
 
11/03/17 Scoreboard for Friday, November 03, 2017
 
11/02/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, November 02, 2017
 
11/01/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 
10/31/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, October 31, 2017
 
10/28/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, October 28, 2017
 
10/25/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 

Corn Picker Fire in Washington County

A small fire began today in a corn field in Washington County. Crews arrived however the fire was put out with Gatorade.

 

Boil Advisory For East Spring Street in Marietta

East Spring Street between Colgate Drive and Vine street are under a boil advisory.

 
Scoreboard for Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • NBA

    Utah Jazz

    100

    Cleveland Cavaliers

    109

    NCAAM

    Ohio

    96

    Marshall

    99

    Appalachian State

    67

    Ohio State

    80

  • NCAAW

    Wilmington

    72

    Marietta College

    87