Home > Sports > Scoreboard

Scoreboard

 
Select a date for scores and results.
 
09/23/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, September 23, 2017
 
09/22/17 Scoreboard for Friday, September 22, 2017
 
09/21/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, September 21, 2017
 
09/20/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 
09/19/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, September 19, 2017
 
09/18/17 Scoreboard for Monday, September 18, 2017
 
09/16/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, September 16, 2017
 
09/15/17 Scoreboard for Friday, September 15, 2017
 
09/14/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, September 14, 2017
 
09/13/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 
09/12/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, September 12, 2017
 
09/11/17 Scoreboard for Monday, September 11, 2017
 
09/09/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, September 09, 2017
 
09/07/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, September 07, 2017
 
09/06/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, September 06, 2017
 
09/05/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, September 05, 2017
 
09/04/17 Scoreboard for Monday, September 04, 2017
 
09/02/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, September 02, 2017
 
09/01/17 Scoreboard for Friday, September 01, 2017
 
08/31/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, August 31, 2017
 
08/30/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 
08/29/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, August 29, 2017
 
08/28/17 Scoreboard for Monday, August 28, 2017
 
08/26/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, August 26, 2017
 
08/25/17 Scoreboard for Friday, August 25, 2017
 
08/24/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, August 24, 2017
 
08/23/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 
08/22/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 
08/21/17 Scoreboard for Monday, August 21, 2017
 
08/19/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, August 19, 2017
 
08/18/17 Scoreboard for Friday, August 18, 2017
 

Alzheimer's Association Walk 2017

The citizens of Marietta and Williamstown will combine their efforts to raise money for research for Alzheimer's disease with a series of special events and a charity walk.

 

Six Arrested After Belpre Drug Bust

Another Drug Bust in Washington, this time in Belpre.

 
Scoreboard for Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • MLB

    Cleveland Indians

    11

    Seattle Mariners

    4

    Boston Red Sox

    5

    Cincinnati Reds

    0

    St. Louis Cardinals

    6

    Pittsburgh Pirates

    11

  • NCAAF

    UNLV

    21

    Ohio State

    54