Home > Sports > Scoreboard

Scoreboard

Select a date for scores and results.
 
05/22/17 Scoreboard for Monday, May 22, 2017
 
05/21/17 Scoreboard for Sunday, May 21, 2017
 
05/20/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, May 20, 2017
 
05/19/17 Scoreboard for Friday, May 19, 2017
 
05/18/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, May 18, 2017
 
05/17/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 
05/16/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, May 16, 2017
 
05/15/17 Scoreboard for Monday, May 15, 2017
 
05/14/17 Scoreboard for Sunday, May 14, 2017
 
05/13/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, May 13, 2017
 
05/12/17 Scoreboard for Friday, May 12, 2017
 
05/11/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, May 11, 2017
 
05/10/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 
05/09/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, May 09, 2017
 
05/07/17 Scoreboard for Sunday, May 07, 2017
 
05/06/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, May 06, 2017
 
05/05/17 Scoreboard for Friday, May 05, 2017
 
05/04/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, May 04, 2017
 
05/03/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 
05/02/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, May 02, 2017
 
05/01/17 Scoreboard for Monday, May 01, 2017
 
04/30/17 Scoreboard for Sunday, April 30, 2017
 
04/29/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, April 29, 2017
 
04/28/17 Scoreboard for Friday, April 28, 2017
 
04/27/17 Scoreboard for Thursday, April 27, 2017
 
04/26/17 Scoreboard for Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 
04/25/17 Scoreboard for Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 
04/24/17 Scoreboard for Monday, April 24, 2017
 
04/23/17 Scoreboard for Sunday, April 23, 2017
 
04/22/17 Scoreboard for Saturday, April 22, 2017
 
04/21/17 Scoreboard for Friday, April 21, 2017
 

Marietta Police Respond to Domestic Dispute

MPD responded to the Washington County Public Library in regards to a domestic dispute between a juvenile and a grandmother.

 

Build Up Marietta

Marietta Main Street is launching a new program called "Build Up Marietta." The program is designed to help downtown businesses with facade improvements.

 
Scoreboard for Monday, May 22, 2017
  • MLB

    Cleveland Indians

    1

    Cincinnati Reds

    5

    Pittsburgh Pirates

    2

    Atlanta Braves

    5

    NBA Playoffs

    Golden State Warriors

    129

    San Antonio Spurs

    115